The LCCB Committee is dedicated to ensuring the best outcomes for the band … We meet approximately once per school term to discuss how the Band’s finances, equipment & membership is faring + future performances & fundraising ventures.  You do not need to be a musical player to be part of the Committee – just a lover of music & community!

Elected BAND COMMITTEE as @ 7th May 2018:

President  ~  Ellie Magee-Jessup
Vice President  ~  Mark Lindbergh
Secretary  ~  Letitia Scott
Treasurer  ~  Richard Morrow
Band Manager  ~  Richard Morrow
Publicity Officers [shared position]  ~ Toni Begley & Jessica Lowe
Public Officer  ~  Ken Patino
Librarian  ~  Wendy Coates
Committee member  ~  Greta Seed
Committee member  ~  Warwick Fisher     

Band Director [appointed position]  ~  Ben van Kleef



IMAGE:  Committee members run a sausage sizzle at Bunnings Lismore every year to raise funds for the Band.